Splash!!!!!!

I have just jumped into the "Blogroll" waters! 

What does The Bodacious Knead mean? Well, beside being a play on words, the bodiacious knead means shaping the mind of the voluptuous minded person. Its a positive medium for us to share anything we can to boost our image. Plus sized people always get a bad rap. We are percieved to be insecure, have low self esteem, being depressed all the time, etc.

The truth is; yes, some people who are overweight are all of those things. However, I would bet my bottom dollar that a vast majority of them are not. We live happy lives and do everything that our slimmer counterparts engage in.

So, this blog is a mixture of things that are relating to anything "Plus Sized". If its in the news or on the web, I will find it all over the world and talk about it, and you can too!

This blog is a long overdue project that I have procrastinated for years to create. I am happy to finally get started on what I believe to be my maiden voyage to an exciting / fun filled journey in my favorite genre (Plus Size, BBW, BHM, and/or Chubby Chasing).

 

There is so much to talk about in the world of voluptuous minded people.

 

 


Write a comment

Comments: 0
Google+